play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07832 813643
4 BERKELEY AVENUE, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 6JE

Customer reviews of LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD

At LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD

LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD
5
4.7

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing family dealer

    By alie J on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful customer service told Me everything about the car


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By joseph M on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, didn’t try push us into anything or knock any money off of the part exchange price and for was a really fair price. Great cars, all how it said it was and in great condition with all service history and everything i needed. Good variety of cars at the garage. Fast replies on phone and all round great experience.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By prakash G on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customers service the guys are so good in going through the car details highly recommended best in reading


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By ashley S on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very kind guys. Helped me buy my first car and showed me everything I needed know.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By graham G on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was courteous and helpful and sorted everything efficiently.

    Reply from LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD on 24/11/20

    thansk for the review happy to help. thansk


  • 5

    Great service

    By jamie P on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and accommodating no pushy sales very helpful would defo use again


  • 5

    all good with the dealer

    By YI Z on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful dealer. also offered a pick up service from the station. recommend!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good honest service. They show that they care about their clients. Highly recommended


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid a lot of money for a car that lasts 2 months

    Reply from LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD on 04/04/22

    Good day . What car did you buy from my company . Most of cars comes with warranty to cover your you for minimum of 3 months .


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Anonymous on 26 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very relaxed approach, not pushy, but there with all the relevant information if needed. Great deal on a Honda Civic, low mileage and mint condition. I would definitely come back for my next car