play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD

At LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD

LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD
5
4.7

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    all good with the dealer

    By YI Z on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful dealer. also offered a pick up service from the station. recommend!


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Ara K on 19 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ahead of my wife's arrival in London in November of this year, she wanted a car ready upon arrival after a long flight from New Zealand. She liked a 2009 Mercedes-Benz C180 estate in red advertised by Legacy Dealership. Raed promptly responded to our enquiry with a walk around video of the car showing the interior and the engine bay, etc. We were so impressed by Raed's service that we didn't have to think twice, we purchased the car and the car was delivered to our friend's address yesterday. As described and seen in the video, the car is nice and clean, it comes with a new MOT, a year road tax and 6 months full warranty. Thank you again Raed, much appreciated. We wish you and Legacy Dealership success. It was a pleasure doing business with you at a distance of 18,765 km away :)


  • 5

    Untrustworthy dealer 👎

    By Sam S on 30 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They don't describe all details of the car they are selling, after over the phone discussion, I drove down 160miles to pick the car I was buying, when arrive at their garage and had look at car, door handle was hanging ans few other bits inside car was broken but apparently they don't have to mention cosmetic issues, car had some mot advisories which they confirmed has been fixed and car good to go but after I bought the car and took it my local garage, car still had same problems they said has been fixed, they are running business on lies and now not answering my calls so be careful before you pay them single penny.

    Reply from LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD on 11/12/20

    Dear Sam s. We think your review fails to depict our exchange accurately. As a business we buy and sell used vehicles. In order to provide our customers with complete clarity on the condition of the cars we upload pictures of every angle in close view. In addition to this, on request we take video footage of the vehicles in extremely close range so customers do not need to travel long distance unnecessarily. In your case you knew the condition of the car beforehand however as a gesture of goodwill we discounted the car by £100 for. We even provided you a 3 month warranty on the engine and gearbox You then took the car for a 20 minute test drive and after purchasing you drove the car 160 miles from Reading to Ipswich. We only sell cars that are safe and roadworthy. The vehicle you purchased passed all relevant checks and clearly was reliable as you travelled long distances. Whilst the car has been in your possession we are unaware of your use and any damage if caused,


  • 5

    Friendly at first...now not replying to me

    By Charles B on 02 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased this car 5 weeks ago and everything appeared fine. They claimed that the car was HPI free but that wasn't the case. I had to pay for my own checks and found out that there was existing finance on the car which they hadn't removed. The car was also advertised with two cars. I was told on the car that the second pair wasn't at the office and would be sent in the post. The following they claimed that there was a mixup and in fact it was another car that had two keys. I've tried on multiple occasions to contact and sort this out but it still hasn't been resolved. The only positive at the moment is that the car itself has been great so far although if anything does go wrong it seems as if I'll have difficulties actually getting through to the dealer. Friendly at first but has let me down with the lack of response to my queries. It's been 5 week since my purchase and I have been patient but it has now gone on for too long.


  • 5

    Amazing deals and staff

    By Yaz A on 24 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service with great details about the car I bought from these guys! They gave me a great deal which was irresistible for me to reject. Thanks to R and will be looking forward to deal with you again in future!


  • 5

    Friendly, reliable and professional dealers

    By Zoya M on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the service and the collection of vehicles . The prices were also reasonable and value for money. I’m happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Badar A on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service highly recommend. Good verity of cars


‹ Prev Next ›