play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07832 813643
4 BERKELEY AVENUE, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 6JE

Customer reviews of LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD

At LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD

LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD
5
4.7

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Car and very good value for year and age

    By Steve Ac on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Car was ready and prepared for the pre arranged time to pick up said vehicle. No issues in the buying process at all.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Would definitely recommend it


  • 5

    great company

    By spencer tony bunn on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    bought a golf tdi from Legacy cars, great guys there and couldn’t be more honest and genuine, great people and love my car 👍

    Reply from LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD on 14/12/21

    thanks for the review . cheers


  • 5

    Would buy from this garage again, helpful and friendly

    By Anonymous on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly, offered to pick me up from the station when i collect the car. I would recommend this garage to buy your next car from.


  • 5

    Amazing family business

    By david cooper on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice place very looked after


  • 5

    Amazing customer service mr alex was very helpful explained me about the ca

    By ahmed alhadidi on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was amazing they give me a good part exchange price will definitely come back


  • 5

    Thanks legacy dealership

    By SB on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the off! Came to view a car ended up purchasing smart 2018 due to the excellent service from this dealer. Alex was very informative and professional throughout the sale process. Would highly recommend anyone thinking of buying from here.

    Reply from LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD on 14/09/21

    many thanks and we happy to help .


  • 5

    By Julie Dorricott on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service - very friendly and helpful

    Reply from LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD on 14/09/21

    many thanks Julie ,


  • 5

    By JONATHAN HARROP on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Roy was very helpful and courteous.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!!

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Friendly staff. Highly recommended!!