play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07832 813643
4 BERKELEY AVENUE, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 6JE

Customer reviews of LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD

At LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD

LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD
5
4.5

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By jessel P on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, great guys to help with my purchase, very welcoming and polite. Would definitely go again. Very accommodating to staying till 7pm to get my part exchange completed.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By emilisha W on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys here are amazing!! Really friendly don't talk a load of rubbish!! I'm totally in love with the car and they have it a good wash before we drove it away! Highly recommend them!!


  • 5

    Good people to deal with.

    By COLIN B on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy. Straight forward and helpful. Nice people to business with


  • 5

    Excellent service without the pushy sales rubbish.

    By zahra A on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase, saved over £400 against a similar vehicle I had looked at in the morning. No pushy sales pitch and drove away with the car that day.


  • 5

    Amazing family dealer

    By alie J on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful customer service told Me everything about the car


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By joseph M on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, didn’t try push us into anything or knock any money off of the part exchange price and for was a really fair price. Great cars, all how it said it was and in great condition with all service history and everything i needed. Good variety of cars at the garage. Fast replies on phone and all round great experience.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By prakash G on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customers service the guys are so good in going through the car details highly recommended best in reading


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By ashley S on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very kind guys. Helped me buy my first car and showed me everything I needed know.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By graham G on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was courteous and helpful and sorted everything efficiently.

    Reply from LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD on 24/11/20

    thansk for the review happy to help. thansk


  • 5

    Great service

    By jamie P on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and accommodating no pushy sales very helpful would defo use again


‹ Prev Next ›