play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07832 813643
4 BERKELEY AVENUE, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 6JE

Customer reviews of LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD

At LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD

LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD
5
4.7

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service!


  • 5

    Audi A6

    By Anonymous on 31 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Top tier experience. Very inviting and helped me choose the right car for me can’t fault the all round service one bit. Would recommend the dealership over and over.


  • 5

    Great service. Highly recommend it

    By Sahar Samangooie on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick and brilliant series from start to finish


  • 5

    Car dealers who care about their reputation.

    By lee COOKSON on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, I'm happy


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was great, however when I received the car the break lights were completely out which was frustrating as I would’ve expected this to have been checked before it was delivered to me. I then had to run around the get the break lights myself which wasn’t ideal but the gentleman at legacy dealership was very helpful and considerate and even checked to make sure the lights were sorted and as I had paid for the delivery they gave me a reduction of the delivery price to me with getting the break lights fixed.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By mumtaz QADEER on 28 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb customer service ! Looked after my elderly parents very well. Sold a car , explained everything in detail & were very courteous. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous company start to finish

    By krystal mccutcheon on 16 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service start to finish, from same day appointment - to changing my appointment time and staying open late so I can collect. Not leaving out guidance and advice the whole time. 100% customer service - a truely fabulous experience enabling me to get back on the road


  • 5

    Great Service

    By mohamad omar on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    When my wife and i went to see the Nissan Qashqai, we didn't didn't expect to buy it straight away. But the service offered was second to none. Also to add that the price was very decent. Mahdi gave us all the details about the car and was very transparent about it. This is our first family car and i would personally recommend. Regards, Omar


  • 5

    Top Notch!!

    By NICHOLE GRACE on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I came to get a car that I had seen, and was very interested, but it had been sold, I was gutted, but Raymond showed another car which was even better. It is beautiful, and I am disabled so I have to think more about the height, size, all kinds of things when it comes to a car. Raymond gave me all the details that I needed and more, he helped me with the admin side of things also even though it took a while. His colleague, Alex, I believe was excellent also, made me amazing tea and also helped with admin. They were amazing and I woulf recommend them both. Their service was brilliant!!


  • 5

    Best dealership I have been to!

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am very overwhelmed of the great experience I received from Legacy Dealership in regards of the service for my new car purchase. I recently bought a BMW 1 series and revived all the help and guidance for my new car. I would highly recommend to grab your car from them.


‹ Prev Next ›