play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD

At LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD

LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD
5
4.7

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks legacy dealership

    By SB on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the off! Came to view a car ended up purchasing smart 2018 due to the excellent service from this dealer. Alex was very informative and professional throughout the sale process. Would highly recommend anyone thinking of buying from here.

    Reply from LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD on 14/09/21

    many thanks and we happy to help .


  • 5

    By Julie Dorricott on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service - very friendly and helpful

    Reply from LEGACY DEALERSHIP LTD on 14/09/21

    many thanks Julie ,


  • 5

    By JONATHAN HARROP on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Roy was very helpful and courteous.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!!

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Friendly staff. Highly recommended!!


  • 5

    By LAUREN STOVER on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and very friendly definitely recommend


  • 5

    By JONATHAN HARROP on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ray was very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Amazing customers service

    By Ali M on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very amazing customer service highly recomnded they car was so clean and ready to for me to collect 5 stars plus


  • 5

    First car

    By Ahmed A on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice customer service. This was the first car I bought and they were very helpful and told me everything i need to know. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to get a car


  • 5

    Volvo V50 R -Design

    By charles F on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really happy with the car and would use this garage again. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing family business

    By maisie alice W on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service Very polite people very being looked after even they deliver the car for me for free


‹ Prev Next ›